I kind of realized that my blog posts are quite short, as in really really short.
It’s not that i don’t have things to write or something, it’s more like i don’t want to elaborate so much about it. Meaning i don’t really want to blog about it, but it’s just an indication that shit happened on that particular date.

I feel that when I have a blog, i don’t need to feed the readers out there with what they want. What they want to hear or just plainly pleasing them, I mean like by then it wouldn’t be “my” blog. It would be a blog to feed you. Thanks to Henry who told me about this, which is really true. 

I don’t care whether my blog is sexciting or hilarious or whatsoever. I don’t need to fill my blog in with whatever that excites you. What do I care, It’s my blog that I’m talking about. Heck the controversial topics that i see on almost every blog that i head to, it gets almost boring after a while. 

F.Y.I i don’t like to see blog writers who tries to write a good story but it just turns out to be pretty bad. Unless i specifically told you that you are gifted in writing e.g. Kryshelle 🙂

Everybody is falling sick these few days, coughing, sneezing and feeling feverish. Well I’m one of them. It sucks, though it made me lose 3 KGs which is the ONLY plus point. 

Kryshelle is like having chicken pox at the most wrong timing in her life 😦 I hope she gets well soon 🙂

Brushing you away,
Shar