So many things are occurring, though it’s not as bad as last time, i can still see it spinning like crazy. Sometimes i wish this semester ends like now, like without the exams and stuff. Then i could be free to hang out with friends and stuff. I know it’s impossible, i know i still have to face all the books and probably bingeing on them too. 

I just want to sit down and listen to nature, which i nearly achieve just now when i was bugged by weird feeling and sounds, so i freaked out and went home instead. Loserish i know. Oh well i just need to stay put together just for at least till the exams are over then I’ll be so happy.

I didn’t know my blog has like a fair amount of readers till like yesterday, and that keeps me going, like blogging on and on. Thanks all of you for your time 🙂

Things are flying past at a really fast pace, i swear if i don’t be in the moment, I’ll be outdated in no time.

An umbrella for all of us 🙂 
Shar