I did the one on facebook, but i saw Odelia’s blog just now. I know it’s two days due, so since i’m bored, might as well do it right? 😀

Rules:
Once you’ve been tagged, you are supposed to write a note with 17 random things, facts, habits or goals about you. At the end choose 17 people to be tagged. You have to tag the person who tagged you. If I tagged you, its because I want to know more about you. =] Have fun!

One) I’m on a weight loss regime=starving myself

two) I am rotting at home.
three) I think i have an eating disorder :/

four) Is gonna work as a librarian during the holidays

five) He is feeling bored now.

six) Loves to stone

seven) Feels slutty at times

eight) Don’t really like clubbing

nine) Talks to himself when he is depressed

ten) Currently penniless

eleven) Loves ambassadors

twelve) Loves Choir

thirteen) Loves his Violin

fourteen) Loves his Viola

fifteen) Has big dreams

sixteen) Is aiming for university of Queensland to major in marketing

Seventeen) Wants to be filthy rich in the future :DDDD

Tag: Brian, Gladys, Krysh